Skip to the content

COVID-19

To Our Valued Clients,

C. F. O'Connell & Sons Insurance and Erie Insurance are closely monitoring the developments surrounding the coronavirus (COVID-19) and are focusing on the continued safety of our staff and clients, while simultaneously attempting to be Above All in Service during this uncertain time. We have made the decision to limit our office from client visits until further notice. During this time, the health and safety of our staff are at the forefront of our decision making.



Regardless, our phones will be staffed. As such, please exercise patience and know that if you have to leave a message, we will return your calls. We understand that accidents and claims will still occur, and we want to make sure you know we are here for you.

We intend for business to continue as normal, and will remain able to bind coverage via e-signature applications. We do not anticipate any changes in these operations.



Our staff will be working remotely and will continue to regularly monitor email. We encourage email correspondence whenever possible. Our staff email addresses are as follows:
 

Main Office Email: insurance@cfoconnell.com

Brandon: bbaily@cfoconnell.com

Bridget: bridget@cfoconnell.com

Linda: linda@cfoconnell.com
Sonia: sonia@cfoconnell.com
Jen: jen@cfoconnell.com

Dan: doconnell@cfoconnell.com

Mike: moconnell@cfoconnell.com


Here are easy ways to utilize Erie’s services 24/7:


  • Make payments online at www.erieinsurance.com or call 1-800-458-0811

  • File a claim with Erie Insurance by calling 1-800-367-3743.



We are taking these steps in abundance of caution to help ensure the safety of our employees and customers. This is an unprecedented time for everyone, but we are committed to maintaining our business operations and ensuring our best-in-class service continues without disruption. Should you have further questions, please call our office at C. F. O'Connell & Sons Insurance.



As the situation progresses, we will continue to follow the guidance of our local, county and State governments. Please follow our Facebook Page for updates to our operations. Above all, please exercise caution and stay safe!



Take care of yourselves and your loved ones.



Sincerely, 


The Staff at C.F. O’Connell & Sons

Burtonsville Insurance Quotes

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.